Meet the Team

Executive Committee

AXREM Chair:

Ila Dobson, GE Healthcare

Director Strategic Accounts, NHS Supply Chain, Procurement, Government Relations,

AXREM Vice Chair:

Jeevan Gunaratnam, Community Diagnostics Lead & Director, Philips UKI

Executive Committee

Richard Coldrick, Senior Operations Manager, Elekta Ltd

  Mark Hitchman, Managing Director, Canon Medical Systems Ltd

Ghada Trotabas, Managing Director, Siemens Healthcare Ltd

Tony Hulbert, Director, HULBERT Imaging

Mark Stewart, Sales Manager, Medray UK Ltd

Roberto Anello, Managing Director – Region North, Agfa HealthCare

Suzanne Oldham, Managing Director UK & IE, Bracco UK Ltd

James Kraft, Chief Executive Officer, The Standing CT Company Ltd

  Simon McGuire, General Manager Northern Europe, GE Healthcare

Allan Elborn, General Manager Medical Systems, FUJIFILM UK Limited

Specialist Focus Group Convenors & Members of the AXREM Executive Committee

Imaging IT Special Focus Group

Bob Childe, Sales & Commercial Manager, Soliton IT

Vice, Ben Reed, Digital Services Business Manager, Siemens Healthcare

Ultrasound Special Focus Group

Roy Tappin, General Manager Ultrasound, GE Healthcare

Vice, Tim Palarm, Regional Manager South, Canon Medical Systems

Service Managers Special Focus Group            

  Rick Cumberbatch, Operations Manager, Xograph Healthcare

Vice, Tony Hulbert, Director, HULBERT Imaging

Artificial Intelligence Special Focus Group

  Richard Dormer, Managing Director, Insignia Medical Systems

Radiotherapy Special Focus Group

  Adele Lyons, Region Lead UK & Ireland, Varian Medical Systems

Marketing Special Focus Group

  Dr Nicola Maidwell, Strategy and Marketing Director, GE Healthcare

Sustainability Special Focus Group

 Chris Taylor, Service Delivery Manager/ Sustainability Champion, Philips HC


Sally Edgington, AXREM Director

Sarah Wicks, Administrator / Office Manager

Helena Robinson, Statistics Manager & AMA Operations Manager

Phone: 020 7642 8087